A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

How I Did It – Weight Watchers? 20 December 2008

Filed under: How Its Done - Past and Present — lennonzgal @ 02:56

I’m not exactly sure how I lost 80 pounds the first time … I mean, I followed Weight Watchers to the letter, so I’m certain that had something to do with it, but I didn’t exercise at all.  I would take my parents’ dog around the block in a short run/walk each day, but that was MAYBE 15 minutes of exercise.  Still, it must have done something.  I’ve recently run 3 half-marathons, so a quick 15-minute run on a daily basis just doesn’t seem like a lot.  I guess it was …

Anyhow, I followed the Weight Watchers program to the letter, and I plan to do the same this time around.  The plan has since changed quite a few times, so I’m hoping that I can master the newest plan as well as I mastered the old one.

 

Leave a Reply

