A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

190.8 5 January 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 10:37

Not bad at all.  I’m pretty proud of myself for that – besides not pumping prior to weighing in, my parents came over with dinner and dessert last night, and I was able to control myself.  I usually lose control when placed in front of mac & cheese, but I had one medium-sized helping, and was quite happy with it.  Also, I gave everyone else cake before I had some myself, so I controlled the portions … there was only about a half cake left, so I gave everyone else normal slices, leaving myself with a smaller one to finish.  So, in all, I’m happy with the results!

 

Leave a Reply

