A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

Hellooooo?? 15 January 2009

Filed under: Musings — lennonzgal @ 10:27

This is a message for all of you out there who have stopped by … drop me a note!  A lot of you have mentioned to me in passing, “Oh, I’m following your blog!”  Good, I’m glad to hear it 🙂  I would love it if you had the time to write some of your own thoughts … I think that part of weight loss is having a support system, and that’s you guys!  Knowing that 60 people checked out my blog yesterday is certainly inspiration to not be embarrassed by a huge gain!  So, if you have a second, drop me a note when you pop in … I’d love to hear from you, and if you’ve got some good pointers, you might just inspire someone else who is dropping by!

 

2 Responses to “Hellooooo??”

  1. Leslie Says:

    Hey,
    been following your blog. I am hardcore doing WW right now as well so I have been checking you out for inspiration. I am in a WW group on the website that has been helping keep me on track. Good luck. i know you can do it.

  2. lennonzgal Says:

    I’m so glad! See, folks? Drop in like Leslie and say hello! I love knowing that my blog is helping other people in the same boat as me! Keep up the good work, Les … WW really works, but you have to work too 🙂 I did the same thing with a group on My Food Diary, and they really did help me before I had Liam. I think online groups are a great thing.


Leave a Reply

