A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

186.0 7 February 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 12:39

We had pizza last night, so this was expected.  When I woke up, I could barely close my hands.  I love pizza, I hate what it does to me … you’d think that would deter me, but no … I HAVE to have pizza!  So, I’ll deal with the gain, double-up on the water today, and get through it 🙂

As for yesterday…

  • Did the stairs thing rather than the elevator, which when you work up 4 flights of stairs is pretty impressive for me.
  • Ordered a medium instead of a large pizza and only ate 3 slices rather than the normal 4.  Baby steps, friends.
 

Leave a Reply

