A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

188.6 23 February 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 10:40

Totally my fault.  Mom and Dad brought hot roast beef sandwiches last night, and that’s one of my FAVORITE meals.  So, rather than stopping when I ate one sandwich, I had one and a half.  I’m also fairly certain that Kyle and I plowed through a bag of Stacy’s Pita Chips together.

Well, this week is a bust, but now its up to me to make it as little of a bust as possible.  I think that’s where a lot of people (myself included) fall off the wagon – you figure, well, I screwed this one up, might as well eat whatever I want this week.  Then the gain that week is immense, and you just can’t bring yourself to get back on the wagon the following week.  So, I’m going to work hard this week and at least try and see if I can bring it back down to something closer to last week’s weight.

 

Leave a Reply

