A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

182.0 18 March 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 11:30

I’m actually amazed, what with all the green stuff I ate yesterday.  I mean, seriously … how can I not partake of the homemade Irish potatoes or the not-so-homemade cookie pizza with green icing?  Thankfully, our cafeteria didn’t think it was a good idea to dye their food … when I was in college, someone thought it would be a good idea to dye the ricotta in the white pizza a lovely shade of mold green for St. Patrick’s Day.  I’m still not sure why I ordered a slice (I mean, aside from the fact that I can’t say no to pizza … even a disgusting-looking one).

All in all, I’m looking at a net loss for the week if I can keep this down, and at this point, I’m looking at over a half-pound, which is my minimal goal, so I think that’s good progress.

The plan today is for a run, but we’ve got a few errands we have to run in the afternoon and Will has school tonight, so we’ll see where we can fit it in.  At the very least, Hip-Hop abs will get used tonight and I’ll run tomorrow night.

 

Leave a Reply

