A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

183.6 19 March 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 09:30

Bummer.  Could be my body just catching up to the fact that I ate all that green stuff, could be that my muscles are swollen from a run followed by a walk, could be that I didn’t get enough water yesterday … could be a million things.  In any case, I was so well-behaved yesterday that this is frustrating.  I think it’s particularly annoying because tomorrow is the week’s official weigh-in, and I’d need to lose a full pound to have any sort of loss, and nearly two pounds to get back down to where I was.  So, instead of coasting through today just eating well enough to maintain my previous loss, I’ll be playing the part of damage control in hopes of having a good weigh-in.  Like I said, bummer.

 

One Response to “183.6”

  1. katie Says:

    Hello! I just stumbled your site. Very interesting and intriguing. I am in the same mental state you are. I have had several children and am now feel like a humphalump of a mother. I would LOVE to get back to my pre-prego weight. I think I might mimic your style a little…might motivate me to get on track. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

