A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

181.4 (12.0 Total Lost) 3 April 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 09:22

Excellent.  To be honest, I would have been a little suspicious if I didn’t gain anything at some point this week, it seems to have become part of my pattern.  I’m glad it wasn’t too much though, I’m at my lowest weigh-in yet for 2009, which is exciting.  Also, I’m about a half-pound away from what I’m caling my lowest post-baby weight.  I know that I was proably 181 point something, but I have no idea what that point something was, so I’m just rounding down to 181.

Today might be an easier Friday than most.  I’m going to teach at a grade school as part of Junior Achievement so I won’t be around all of the things that usually tempt me on a Friday at work.  The school is providing lunch and snacks, but I should be able to keep the overeating to a minimum, which is crucial since I plan on having a good cheat day on Sunday.

In all, good week.  I’m hoping for further progress next week.

 

Leave a Reply

