A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

184.8 8 April 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 15:16

Well, it’s down, so that’s a start.  Was too tired yesterday to remember to weigh myself, so there was no weigh-in.  I probably didn’t want to know what it was anyway 🙂

This week has been harder than usual.  It’s probably not helping that there’s cake in the house and that Easter is coming up.  I had given ice cream up for Lent, and it’s really starting to kill me that I haven’t had it in almost 40 days.  I’m craving it so bad, I’m having trouble not eating everything in the house to replace it.

I’m hoping to slowly move myself back to ‘normal’ – Will wants to go to dinner this weekend for his birthday, and Easter dinner is planned to consist of mac & cheese, a personal favorite. I’m going to try for fair portions of everything without going over, but I’m also not going to beat myself up if I have trouble.  Thankfully, there’s no major rush to take this weight off!

 

Leave a Reply

