A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

182.4 22 April 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 13:52

Excellent … the downward trend continues.  We had macaroni and cheese last night (my favorite – made by my mom), so I went for a late evening run, which was really nice.  I felt strong running, and I really can tell that I’m making progress in my speed and endurance.  I’ve convinced Kyle (my brother) and Will to do a 5K with me in the late spring / early summer timeframe, so now I just need to find one.  I’d love to find a family-friendly one so that we can take the jogger with us!

 

One Response to “182.4”

  1. Joy Manning Says:

    I want to run a 5K, too! Let me know what you find …


Leave a Reply

