A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

184.6 27 May 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 12:30

Annoying.  Yes, I ate mom’s homemade mac & cheese leftovers for lunch, and mom cooked meatballs and tortellini for dinner, but one pound weighs 3,500 calories and I do happen to know that I didn’t eat that many extra.  Add in my exercise last night, and I probably didn’t go over that much at all.  I didn’t drink as much water as I should have, I maybe had 2.5 liters instead of my normal 3-4 liters, so that could be a factor.  Also, there’s a good deal of sodium in velveeta, the main ingredient for mom’s mac & cheese, also cause for weight gain.  

Hopefully, with an increase in water and a decrease in sodium-laden foods, I might be able to kick off this extra pound by tomorrow and maybe at least see a stay-the-same on Friday.

 

One Response to “184.6”

  1. lisa d Says:

    velveeta be damned.


Leave a Reply

