A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

183.6 9 June 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 10:31

This is probably a little more accurate than yesterday, based on this weekend’s eating.  I reset the scale this morning before hopping on, because I had a feeling yesterday’s was a bit off. 

I’ll be honest, I’m getting tired of hovering around the low-180’s.  I would very much like to see the 170’s again.  I’m really hoping to do that before the end of the summer.  Even being at 179 for a day would give me the motivation I need to make that a more permanent change.

 

Leave a Reply

