A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

182.2 17 June 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 14:06

Steadily downward, I like that.  Had Altimonte’s homemade ravioli last night.  I put four on each of our plates with some green beans, and that was more than enough to feed us.  We even have leftovers for tonight!  Note to self: learn how to make pretty heart-shaped ravioli.

On a side note, Liam now also has strep throat.  Awesome.  Will and I are sort of trading off who is with him and who is not for the week … wanted to exercise last night, but after doing bills, I thought I was going to pass out from exhaustion.  A run is in store either tonight or tomorrow morning, based on when Will gets home from work this evening.  If I don’t run tonight, I’m thinking HHA might be in order.

 

Leave a Reply

