A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

184.8 16 July 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 10:36

Not bad, especially considering what I ate yesterday.  I’m still coming off of that stop-eating-only-to-sleep sort of attitude, so being home yesterday was a challenge.  I didn’t get to run, mainly because by the time I had the chance, my knee was sore and I didn’t want to irritate it.  If Liam hadn’t had an early doctor’s appointment, I’d have run in the morning.  As it stands, I’ll run on Saturday and Sunday this weekend.  Tonight is a definite HHA night since Will is going to be at fencing.

 

Leave a Reply

