A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

185.2 23 July 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 12:22

tter than yesterday, when I was 186.  We had pizza on Tuesday night, because there wasn’t enough time to cook.  That just means that there will be no pizza tomorrow night, which means that while my Friday weigh-in will probably be higher than I would like, I should hopefully see a lower weigh-in next week.

As for yesterday, no running to account for … bought a car instead, and then played with it.  I have no actual plans to speak of this weekend, so I’ll be sure to catch up on my exercise, and my mom is coming to watch Liam at my house this week, which means that I will be able to run on Tuesday night also.  All is well with the world 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

