A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

187.6 25 August 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 11:19

It’s downward motion, and that’s what counts.  I was hoping for a little more, but .4 pounds in a day is good enough.  Some mornings, I just sort of hope to wake up and see 155 … wouldn’t 30 pounds in a day be much better?

I was taking a look at the stats that WordPress and saw the nifty little graph that I look at every day – its the one that tells me how many folks are viewing my site.  Out of curiosity, I clicked on one of the days from last week, and it linked me to a list of websites that folks used to get here … there are quite a few blogs out there that have linked to me!  So, thanks a ton to those of you who have found A Little Less of Me to be worth reading and worth linking to!  Stop by and drop us a line here if you’ve linked in …

I’ll admit that I haven’t had time to take a look at the blogs that have linked to me, but its on my list.  I want to take a look at everyone who has pointed to me and see what you’re all about as well.  I’ll drop you all a line soon!

 

Leave a Reply

