A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

185.8 1 September 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 10:35

Not surprising.  I didn’t work out last night, because I always take a day off in the week, and its just easiest to take the day off when my mom is staying over.  That way, we get to spend some extra time together.  I definitely hope to run tonight, I’ll have to squeeze it in between dinner and driving my mom to my aunt’s, but I think its manageable, especially with the outside temperatures this week.

I’m really not sure what this week is going to bring … I’m still leery (sp?) of that number, though if it sticks one more day I might become less afraid of it.  I honestly don’t think I’ve changed much of anything, except that the evil humidity has gone away, which has allowed me to run stronger and longer … speaking of, I really need to set up my next 5k … I’ll drop an email to those who contacted me about joining!

 

Leave a Reply

