A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

9/1 Workout: Jogger Run 1 September 2009

Filed under: Feel the Burn — lennonzgal @ 23:48

http://connect.garmin.com/activity/12383062

Yep, you read that right.  I ran with the jogger (and Will … who was thankfully not the one in the jogger) tonight.  We took turns taking the thing for 6 minute spurts, which was a nice challenge.  I was a little slower than usual, but I expected myself to be.  This also would have normally been speed work, but adding 50 pounds of extra weight means I’m just doing what I can to not die!  In all, it was a decent run, and I think now that Will is going to be back in school as of Thursday night, I might make a habit of taking the jogger out.

 

Leave a Reply

