A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

9/5 Workout: Run 6 September 2009

Filed under: Feel the Burn — lennonzgal @ 00:14

I really intended to run this morning … I was going to have my oatmeal that was recommended to me by Bobby, and then head out.  But alas, the mall was calling me.  After a trip to Ann Taylor, Old Navy, Victoria’s Secret, DSW (you can’t have a mall run without a shoe store), and Hallmark, we were back home to make dinner.  It all worked out in the end – the weather was so perfect this evening, I couldn’t have asked for a better run.  I did probably about 2.5 miles (the GPS didn’t catch up with the satellites for about .3-.5 miles in), and I felt good about it.  Next run will be on Monday since I have off.

 

Leave a Reply

