A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

186.2 10 September 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — lennonzgal @ 13:20

Sigh.  I feel like that should have been lower.  I speak with Bobby tonight, and I’m annoyed that I have absolutely zero progress to report. 

Tonight, we’re going to have another attempt at a jogger run.  I make no guarantees that I’ll be able to do it, and if I can’t, there’s no exercise tonight … I have to get some extra hours in this week for work, and I’ll be doing them as soon as I’m done chatting with Bobby.  Keep your fingers crossed!!

 

Leave a Reply

