A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

9/9 Workout: Speed Run 10 September 2009

Filed under: Feel the Burn — lennonzgal @ 01:20

I had a great run tonight!  Liam was absolutely miserable today from morning til night, so as soon as Will got home and dinner was through, my running shoes were on and I was out the door.  Don’t get me wrong – I felt bad for the little guy.  Teething has got to suck.  Still, all of the up-down-up-down because he couldn’t decide whether he wanted to be held and all the whining and crying are very draining.  I need a run badly to get out and de-stress.  That’s exactly what it did.

Hopefully, we’ll be able to get out for a jogger run tomorrow night, but I don’t have my hopes up too high.  If we can’t, we’ll be looking at HHA or I might force myself downstairs to try out the treadmill.  In any case, there will be working out tomorrow night, because I’ll be at a rehearsal dinner on Friday and I won’t have a good time to work out.

 

Leave a Reply

