A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

184.4 23 September 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 11:32

I can’t believe I forgot to post yesterday … I was 185.  I couldn’t wait to get on a computer to make the post, but it got nuts at work.

This week is panning out to be decent.  I could honestly stay at this weight for the rest of the week and see it as a success … I figured I’d have a little gain from the birthday weekend, though staying the same from last week would be nice too.  I guess we’ll see what happens!

 

Leave a Reply

