A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

Frustrated 30 September 2009

Filed under: Musings — lennonzgal @ 23:05

I had every intention to run tonight, but Liam was up at 4am both Monday and Tuesday mornings, and although I did get to sleep til 7 this morning, I think missing out the last two days has caught up with me.  I’m 100% exhausted.  Sadly, I ate today like I was going running, so tomorrow’s weigh-in is going to suck.  Oh well, better to get some sleep and weigh a little more than it is to force myself to run and then get sick.

 

Leave a Reply

