A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

183.0 1 October 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 23:43

I knew there was going to be some sort of gain, and frankly I’m not upset by this.  It could have been way worse, so I’ll take it.  Plus, I’d be perfectly happy seeing this number at tomorrow’s weigh-in, so there’s nothing to be disappointed about!

Brought my lunch to work today – leftover stuffed shells from the other night with some fresh broccoli that I picked up and cooked yesterday.  Aside from the fact that I completely melted down the container I put it in (note to self: those great plastic containers that takeout joints give you are NOT microwave-safe), it was rather tasty.  I had three shells (they were about the size of a large ravioli each, maybe a hair bigger), and about a cup of broccoli with a little bit of mozzarella on it.  Very tasty, and something I’ll remember for the future.

 

Leave a Reply

