A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

185.0 4 October 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 11:54

I know this probably sounds silly, but part of my measure of how I’m doing has to do with where I was last week … last week I was 185.4, so nearly a half-pound down isn’t bad at all.

Today, we’re celebrating my mom’s birthday.  We’ll be headed to the Muppets Exhibit (isn’t my mom awesome??) at the Michener Museum in Doylestown, and then we’ll be headed out to dinner.  Not sure where we’re headed yet, but I’m committed to eating only half of whatever I order, and to getting either a salad or something as healthy as I possibly can.  I’ll report tomorrow on what I ate.

 

Leave a Reply

