A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

184.8 5 October 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 15:16

A loss is a loss, no matter how small.

Our birthday party ended up at Outback last night, where I had a chicken caesar salad, a favorite staple of mine.  I ate a small piece of the bread that was offered to the table, and gave the rest of my helping to Liam, who seemed quite happy with it. 

I did the same with the cake … it was a delicious pound cake from Rilling’s in Warminster, and I had a small sliver of the thing, half of which I gave to Will once I felt I had had enough.

In all, not a bad day.  I’m hoping today will be just as good, maybe even better.  Also, I found this article on CNN today – I ‘d love your thoughts on it! http://www.time.com/time/world/article/0,8599,1927227,00.html?cnn=yes

 

Leave a Reply

