A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

10/7 Workout: Speed Work 8 October 2009

Filed under: Feel the Burn — lennonzgal @ 00:54

Tonight’s run was great.  I really wish that I would have been able to share it with you all, but the watch was losing battery, so I shut the GPS and HRM parts off.  I cut about a minute off of my overall run, and ended up with an average 12:45 mile, which for me is quite speedy.  My minute-long dashes seemed really strong, and I really feel like they’re working out for me.  I think that next week, I’ll add an extra set of dashes in and see how that goes.

Tomorrow, I’m hoping to get out again for another run.  If its as windy as it was tonight, that’s not going to happen because Liam won’t stand for it.  We’ll see what tomorrow brings!

 

Leave a Reply

