A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

181.8 (11.6 total lost) 9 October 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 11:13

Well, hellooooooooo 181, I knew I’d see you again!  I’m a mere 2 pounds from my lowest weight this year, and I really feel like I can do it.  Ideally, I’d like to hit a total of 15 pounds down for the year, which would put me at right around my pre-baby weight.  I figure, I’ve got about 8-9 weeks to continue losing before my goal changes to “Dear God, just don’t gain it all back over the two week vacation.”  I think that having this blog will certainly help that.  I won’t be please with logging gains every day, so it’ll be a good challenge for me. 

In the meantime, I think that 4 pounds is a definite possibility if you look at my planned .5 pound per week average.  I won’t be overly disappointed if it doesn’t happen, and if it does, I’ll be nothing less than pleased!

 

Leave a Reply

