A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

10/10 Workout: Run 10 October 2009

Filed under: Feel the Burn — lennonzgal @ 18:02

A bit shorter than a usual weekend run, but its because I’m getting sick.  Woke up this morning with the stuffy nose and sore throat and thought that it might be smart to get out there, but not overdo it too much.  Being stuffy makes it hard to breathe while running, so although I attempted that fourth run, I petered out quickly.  I think the wind probably didn’t help, either.  It was against me for most of the run, which slowed me down just a little.

Still, I’m glad I got out there.  Just staying on my feet and trying to get some exercise in as often as possible is the key for me.  Now, to take a shower and get ready for Liam’s 18 month portraits!!

 

Leave a Reply

