A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

182.8 19 October 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 19:19

Not surprising, and certainly easy to handle.  I’m looking at being over a pound down from this time last week, so something is obviously working.

Today is bringing me another fun surprise … more too-big pants 🙂  Will was laughing at me this morning as I realized that the khakis I’m currently wearing are a wee bit too big.  They were baggy (intentionally wide-leg) to begin with, and now they’re just huge.  So, onto the chunky pile they go!

AND … dum da dum … ITS NOT RAINING!!!!  I am so excited to get out tonight and run my little ass off!  It’s been over a week since I was out there, so I’m not forcing myself to overdo it, I’ll go as far and as long as I can and be happy with the results.  I’m just glad to be able to get out there.  I’m also glad that its warming up a bit … I am NOT ready to pull out the running tights just yet!

 

Leave a Reply

