A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

183.0 25 October 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 12:10

Sigh.  On one hand, its to be expected when my weight was up on Friday, but on the other hand, I think I was secretly hoping for a little miracle this morning.  It’s okay; some extra hard work this week will hopefully get me back where I was and maybe even a little lower.

Last night, we had a lovely time with good friends, and dinner was spectacular (thanks again, Marc & Laur), so I’m certain it wasn’t healthy – it was at least a lean pork tenderloin, and potatoes covered in wonderful amounts of cheese … mmmm.  Tonight is dinner at my parents’, so I will be able to (and willing to) behave a little more.  Its not often that we eat dinner at a friends’ house, so I feel like having a delicious meal like that is perfectly fine every once in a blue.

 

Leave a Reply

