A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

182.0 27 October 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 13:17

Ok, back down we go.  I feel like I can breathe now.  After last night’s run, I would have been seriously upset if there wasn’t a decent loss this morning.  I felt like I really did a good job on the run, so I’m glad to see a reward for that. 

Tonight, we’re headed down to the ‘rents to pick up Liam and get dinner.  Sounds like its going to be a roast with some potatoes, so I feel like that’s a decent, healthy meal to encourage another great loss tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

