A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

181.2 2 November 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 12:24

I had a really great Halloween.  In some previous years, I’ve eaten so much candy that I’m still sick to my stomach the next day.  On Saturday, I did great.  I ate just one piece of candy, and I really enjoyed it.  For lunch, Will and I split a chicken cheesesteak, and at dinner I ate two small pieces of pizza.

Yesterday, we worked and worked in the house – it was really time to go through my closet and get rid of everything I possibly could.  I’m planning on posting more on that later … preferably when I don’t have a toddler trying to type for me.

Also up today – doctor’s appointment.  I’ll let you know how it goes.

 

Leave a Reply

