A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

182.4 10 November 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 13:26

Wouldn’t it be nice if I could lose 2 pounds every day?  I’d be maintaining in no time! 

Seriously though, I ate well yesterday, added a run in, and felt good about the whole day, so I’m not surprised to see good progress.  Tonight should be good too.  Brought my sandwich to work, and I’ve got dinner at mom’s tonight.  There won’t be any exercise, but I think that I can offset that by eating well. 

I don’t think I’ll see 179 again this week, but I’m hopeful for next week.  Last weekend was rough all-around, and this one is shaping up to look quite nice.  I think it’s going to be good progress from here on out!

 

Leave a Reply

