A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

180.8 17 November 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 11:19

Not bad for a night with no exercise!  With Liam at my parents’ house, Will and I knew we had precious little time to get a few errands run, like heading to Lowes and then Home Depot (because I remembered how much I hate Lowes) for paint for Liam’s playroom.  I’m not exactly certain when we’ll have time to actually paint it (I’m leaning toward January), but we’ve got the paint now, so bonus.

Tonight we’re headed back to Warminster to get Liam.  I can’t wait to see him!  Over the past month or so, I’ve been having an increasingly difficult time being away from him.  I’ll be glad to get to see him for 4 consecutive days over Thanksgiving, and then for two weeks over Christmas.  I think its much-needed.

In the weight department (hey wait … isn’t that what this whole blog is about??), I’m happy with today’s number.  I feel like I can manage to get below last week’s weight when I see a great start to the week like this.  We’ll see what happens.

 

Leave a Reply

