A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

179.6 18 November 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 12:50

I think its a fairly good sign that I’m in the 170’s by Wednesday, don’t you?  It gives me a good two days to see if I can’t beat last week’s weigh-in.  I’m hoping for a run tonight, assuming Will doesn’t get home too terribly late.  I’m considering being dressed and ready for the run so that as soon as he gets home, we can eat and then I can get out there.  We’ll see how the day goes.  Sometimes I’m surprised at how quickly Liam can exhaust me!

 

2 Responses to “179.6”

  1. lisa d Says:

    oh, but the amount of calories you use up laughing must count for something….what a complete crack-up he is!!!!!!

  2. lennonzgal Says:

    That’s what I always figure … I do nothing but laugh with him!


Leave a Reply

