A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

179.0 19 November 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 11:45

I was honestly a little surprised to see that this morning because I didn’t run last night, but it just goes to show you that I probably do get a little bit of exercise in on days when I’m home with Liam.  We went shopping, then I dragged him around the neighborhood in his wagon, then while he was napping, I was running up and down the stairs, straightening the house.  I was exhausted by the time Will came home!

Tonight, I’m definitely getting out for some semblance of a run.  I’ll be interested to see what my weight does as a result … I’ve seen it drop from a run, and I’ve seen it spike after a run.  I’d love to see 178 this week, but since I’ve just gotten re-acquainted with 179, I won’t hold my breath.

 

Leave a Reply

