A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

11/29 Workout: Run 28 November 2009

Filed under: Feel the Burn — lennonzgal @ 21:44

I was going to post that today’s workout was power-shopping (in heels, no less), but I decided to head out for a run too!

It’s been a week since I ran, and I fully expected to SUCK.  I didn’t!  I was really determined to get out there today and have a good run, and I did.  Cold and wind be damned, I loved it (though my ears are a bit numb … time to pull out my favorite running hat).

It was a slow run, but since the dizziness situation, I need to sort of work my way back up as far as speed and mileage go, and today was good – I was faster than last week, and I’m sure I’ll do even better next week.

 

One Response to “11/29 Workout: Run”

  1. Joy Manning Says:

    I also went out for a run today. The weather was nice for it. I’m glad to hear you made it out!


Leave a Reply

