A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

180.6 11 December 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 11:27

Not great, based on where my weight was last week, but taking a look back at the week, I can’t say that I’m in the least bit surprised. 

Last night, Will ended up working late so I didn’t get to run … its fine though, the wind was whipping so badly, I honestly don’t know that I would have gone out anyway.  I’m definitely going to head out at some point this weekend … I’m trying to decide which would be smarter for me – Fri/Sun or just Sat.  I think its going to depend on how tonight goes; we once again have a lot to do.

As for the weekend, in order to minimize the gain, we’re eating healthy tonight because my mom and I will be baking cookies on Sunday and since the oven and stove will be covered in dough, flour, and lord knows what else, we’ll be ordering out at that time.  The rest of the weekend will hopefully be spent staying in, eating healthy, and just making some final preparations for the holidays.

 

One Response to “180.6”

  1. lisa d Says:

    the christmas holidays more than any other are so damn hard to get through with minimal weight damage.just go for damage control, and you’ll be doing the best you can to enjoy the holiday. missing minky……


Leave a Reply

