A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

179.8 22 December 2009

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 20:21

Not surprising; I couldn’t resist tasting a few cookies from the multiple trays that were sent in to work yesterday.  Add that to the complete lack of exercise, and yeah … gain.  Not a bad one though.

I hope to run tonight, based on when Will gets home and how I’m feeling … my back started giving me a wee bit of trouble, so I’m deciding whether or not its worth attempting.  Tomorrow is lunch out with my two closest friends, so I should probably eek some sort of exercise in to offset what will probably be a wonderful gab-and-eat session.

 

One Response to “179.8”

  1. joymanning Says:

    Happy New Year to you, Will and Liam! Welcome back.


Leave a Reply

