A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

183.8 7 January 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 12:15

We have lovingly started to refer to Liam as “patient zero” in our house.  The kid came home with a cold before Christmas and Will and I have been passing it back and forth since then.  I can feel myself coming down with it again.  Essentially, I can’t breathe and it hurts to swallow.  Somehow, though, cookies have made it down perfectly fine.  Go figure.

This morning, I threw out all of the remaining Christmas cookies.  That’ll at least keep the mindless eating to a minimum.  In the meantime, today is a new day and one where I hope to see a little more control over what I’m eating.

 

One Response to “183.8”

  1. lisa d Says:

    so hard to focus when you don’t feel well. all you think about is how shitty you feel.open some windows and spray lysol and wash your hands till they fall off from being chapped….hope the ash house is feeling better soon.


Leave a Reply

