A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

182.8 8 January 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 11:47

Ahhh, there’s the downward movement I’d been missing.  Hello, 182.  Nice to see you again.

I’m still feeling really shitty.  My throat hurts to a point where I couldn’t eat a blessed thing for dinner last night, so Will ran out and bought me ice cream so that I’d have something in my stomach (I’ve got a nasty habit of passing out in the shower on mornings where I skipped dinner the night before). 

This morning, I choked back a Fiber One bar because I was in a rush to get out the door – I’ve been so tired, I slept about a half-hour past my norm and had to sort of fly around the house to get out somewhat on time. 

I do feel better than yesterday … today, I’m able to keep my eyes open, which is always a bonus.  I don’t think I’ll be running for a couple more days though; probably not a good idea when I’m feeling this cruddy.  Hopefully, next week will see a new beginning for exercise.

In the meantime, I did promise you all my resolutions, and I plan to pop in a little later today and post them.  I’ve been thinking long and hard about them, and I think I’ve got them down now!

 

Leave a Reply

