A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

181.8 15 January 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 11:33

Not bad, 1 pound down from last week.  Definite progress.  I’m hoping to shed the last of the holiday weight by the end of February, and this is certainly going a long way towards getting me there.

Will is back in school now, and will be for the next 7 weeks.  That always poses a bit of an interesting challenge for me; last night, I had intended on reheating some meatballs and pasta that I had in the freezer, until I got home and realized that I would be the only one eating them.  Instead, I ended up just reheating the pasta.  As I write out my weekly meal schedule, I need to keep in mind that I’ll be the only one eating the dinner I make one night a week (I’ll be eating with my parents the other night, either because I’ll be picking Liam up from my parents’ house, or because my father is picking my mom up from my house).  One night a week alone isn’t bad, I just need to reconsider what I’ll be cooking … at least until I can get Liam to start eating everything we’re eating.

Busy weekend ahead … my house looks like a total disaster area right now; we’re in the middle of taking down the Christmas decorations AND I got the brilliant idea to start reorganizing our office, so there’s just crap everywhere.  I’m hoping to find some time this weekend to at least get one or the other task done.  We’ll see 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

