A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

184.4 19 January 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 11:43

Hmph.  Ok, so MAYBE I grabbed a cookie at work yesterday (they were free!), and MAYBE I had one of my dad’s home-made brownies last night, and MAYBE I didn’t measure my dinner … and MAYBE this isn’t a fluctuation so much as it is a direct result of me WAY overeating yesterday.

In all seriousness, yesterday was terrible as far as keeping in control went.  Don’t know what it was, but I was hungry all day.

I feel a little more in control today, so we’ll see how that goes.  If there’s a gain at the end of the week, so be it.  Its only January.  I have 11 more months to take weight off.

 

Leave a Reply

