A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

186.6 1 February 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 15:03

I actually stopped breating on the scale this morning.  I haven’t seen that number in ages, and I was honestly hoping to NEVER see that number again.  I think I’d have been more okay with it if this week was turning out to be one where I could easily cut back and get it back down, but with two planned dinner outings, I’ve got little chance of seeing that drop too much.  I think at this point, I’m going to play Damage Control for a few days and hope that next week will see some numbers that are easier on the mind.

 

Leave a Reply

