A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

186.6 2 February 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 14:50

Frustrating, but like I said … last night was dinner out #1.  Since Liam is at my mom’s house every other week for two days, Will and I have decided that we would try and have a date night at least once a month.  Last night, we decided to eat a quick dinner at the mall and head over to see The Princess and the Frogreally a cute movie if you get a chance to see it. 

I only had a salad at the mall, no pizza for this little girl, but I also didn’t make it yesterday without having a little bit of soda.  We had guests on Saturday and didn’t get to bed til maybe 3am (we had a lovely time, and I’m thrilled that everyone stayed so long!), and since Liam gets up at 7am, I’m a bit tired.  I needed caffiene, and I hate tea and coffee – that left me one choice: diet pepsi.  Bought a 20oz bottle, drank maybe 6-8 oz of it and hated every gulp.  At least I know I’m pretty much off soda, but between that and the salad out, I half wonder if there wasn’t any drop today because of the crap. 

Tonight’s meal is at my parents’ house.  Hopefully it’ll be somewhat healthy, though I’ve gotten pretty good at managing what I eat there anyway.  So, I’ve got my fingers crossed that I see some sort of downward movement tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

