A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

184.4 4 February 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 17:50

There we go, downward motion.  Like I said, this week was really just damage control since I knew I was going to be eating out a lot.  That’s all over now and we’re back to normal for a couple of weeks before Will’s and my next date night on Valentine’s Day.  Still, even that won’t be bad – knowing us, we’ll probably opt for pizza, and probably homemade at that. 

No surprise that exercise has been scarce this week; I’m thinking of trying to run tomorrow night, but it’ll depend on two things – 1) when the snow starts (we’re supposed to get 6-12″) and 2) whether I was able to give blood.  I tried today, but my iron levels are always too low.  So, I have to go home, take an iron supplement, and then try again tomorrow.  That usually works.  Why I don’t remember to just take the iron in the first place is beyond me, but I’ve gotten into a little routine now 🙂  So, I’ll see how the weekend turns out.  At worst, I’m hoping to get out on Sunday for a run since hopefully the snow will be done and plowed by then.  We’ll see!!

 

Leave a Reply

