A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

184.8 16 February 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 15:13

Annoying, but not really a surprise.  Will and I had our belated Valentine’s Day dinner last night at the Cheesecake Factory, where I had a nice pasta dish.  I ordered it, not realizing that “light and tasty” meant “doused in a delicious olive oil” … I did well and only ate half, and then Will and I split a slice of cheesecake because he pointed out that he’s been to the Cheesecake Factory a million times and has never actually had their cheesecake.

We did a lap or two around the mall after dinner, but that just wasn’t enough to avoid the sodium that I probably consumed.  The rest of the week, thankfully, is back to normal – we’re even back to making our own pizza this Friday and NOT eating store-bought pizza from our party last month.  So, I think that’ll be a bonus too.

 

Leave a Reply

