A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

2/18 Workout: HHA 19 February 2010

Filed under: Feel the Burn — lennonzgal @ 02:09

After I put Liam to bed tonight, I was torn … do I workout, or do I get a head start on the quilt I’ve been dying to make?  I decided I’d be smarter to work out and THEN work on the quilt, and I’m glad I did.  Can’t say if it’ll affect the scale or not tomorrow, but at least I got myself moving for a half-hour.  Plus, I was able to cut another 3 pieces of cloth, so I’m making progress on both fronts!

 

Leave a Reply

