A Little Less Of Me

My quest to become thinner and healthier

183.0 25 February 2010

Filed under: Daily Weight Log — lennonzgal @ 17:48

Grabbed lunch at Wawa yesterday with a friend, and wouldn’t be surprised if today’s increase was a result of the salt that was probably filling my sandwich.  Hopefully a little bit of control today will circumvent that and maybe get me close to last week’s weight. 

On the upside, I managed to lift weights for a half-hour on Tuesday night and I did HHA last night, though I didn’t blog about either because I’ve been a bit tired recently … Liam hasn’t been feeling well (based on the horrendous diaper rash he has, I’m assuming he’s getting more teeth), and he’s been waking up in the middle of the night.  A lot.  So, I’ve been basically passing out as soon as I’m done with my exercises.  I’m hoping this weekend will allow me to sleep in a little bit on Saturday and help me get over a little bit of that exhaustion!

 

Leave a Reply

